Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the dates below in observance of the holidays.

2022

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Juneteenth – Monday, June 20
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Native American Day – Monday, October 10
Veterans Day ­– Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Observed – Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31