Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the dates below in observance of the holidays.

2022

Friday November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday November 24 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday December 26 – Christmas Day (Observed)

2023

Monday January 2 – New Years Day (Observed)

Monday January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday February 20 – Presidents’ Day

Monday May 29- Memorial Day

Monday June 19 – Juneteenth

Tuesday July 4 – Independence Day

Monday September 4 – Labor Day

Monday October 9 – Native American Day

Saturday November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday November 23 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday December 25 – Christmas Day